Return to previous page
1 Rosalie
2 For Those Who Love to Live
3 Suicide
4 Wild One
5 Fighting My Way Back
6 King’s Vengeance
7 Spirit Slips Away
8 Silver Dollar
9 Freedom Song
10 Ballad of the Hard Man


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THIN LIZZY – Fighting – 180g Vinyl Reissue [JAN 24]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.