Return to previous page

LABEL: Blue Note

CAT NO: 893419

BARCODE: 0602508934193


1. Talkin’ About
2. One for Myrtle
3. Dhyana
4. David the King
5. Stranger in Paradise
6. The Waiting Game


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TINA BROOKS – Waiting Game (Tone Poet Series) – LP – 180g Audiophile Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.