Return to previous page

A1 – We Gotta Get You A Woman
A2 – Baby, Let’s Swing / The Last Thing You Said / Don’t Tie My Hands
A3 – Be Nice To Me
A4 – Broke Down and Busted
A5 – A Long Time, A Long Way To Go
A6 – Parole
B1 – I Saw The Light
B2 – Marlene
B3 – Couldn’t I Just Tell You
B4 – Wolfman Jack
B5 – Hello It’s Me
B6 – Cold Morning Light
C1 – Sometimes I Don’t Know What To Feel
C2 – Does Anybody Love You?
C3 – A Dream Goes On Forever
C4 – Heavy Metal Kids
C5 – Wolfman Jack (single version w/ Wolfman Jack)
C6 – Breathless
D1 – Real Man
D2 – Prana (From Cosmic Fire)
D3 – Good Vibrations
D4 – When I Pray
D5 – Love Of The Common Man
D6 – Black And White
E1 – Can We Still Be Friends (Edit)
E2 – Out Of Control
E3 – Determination
E4 – You Cried Wolf
E5 – Onomatopoeia
F1 – It Wouldn’t Have Made Any Difference (Edit)
F2 – Don’t You Ever Learn?
F3 – Time Heals
F4 – Tiny Demons
G1 – Compassion
G2 – Pulse
G3 – Hideaway
G4 – Emperor Of The Highway
G5 – Bang The Drum All Day
G6 – Chant
H1 – Something To Fall Back On
H2 – Lockjaw
H3 – Parallel Lines
H4 – I Love My Life


Weight 920 g
Sleeve condition
Catalog number
Format name


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Todd Rundgren – The Complete US Bearsville & Warner Bros. Singles (4xLP, Comp, Blu + Box)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.