Return to previous page

LABEL: Topshelf Records


BARCODE: 634457053694



  1. 反逆する風景
  2. 孤独の発明
  3. tremolo + delay
  4. むこう岸が視る夢
  5. all i understand is that i don’t understand
  6. c
  7. past and language
  8. music for you
  9. i do still wrong
  10. メトロノーム
  11. everything means nothing


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TOE – The Book About My Idle Plot On A Vague Anxiety – LP – Sea Blue Vinyl [SEP 10]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.