Return to previous page

LP1 & LP2: Original Album


01 Wildflowers

02 You Don’t Know How It Feels

03 Time To Move On

04 You Wreck Me

05 It’s Good To Be King

06 Only A Broken Heart

07 Honey Bee

08 Don’t Fade On Me

09 Hard On Me

10 Cabin Down Below

11 To Find A Friend

12 A Higher Place

13 House In The Woods

14 Crawling Back To You

15 Wake Up Time


LP3: All The Rest


01 Something Could Happen

02 Leave Virginia Alone

03 Climb That Hill Blues

04 Confusion Wheel

05 California

06 Harry Green

07 Hope You Never

08 Somewhere Under Heaven

09 Climb That Hill

10 Hung Up And Overdue

LABEL: Warner Bros Records

CAT NO: 0093624929291

BARCODE: 0093624929291


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TOM PETTY – Wildflowers & All The Rest – 3LP Deluxe Edition [OCT 16th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.