Return to previous page

LP1 & LP2: Original Album

01 Wildflowers

02 You Don’t Know How It Feels

03 Time To Move On

04 You Wreck Me

05 It’s Good To Be King

06 Only A Broken Heart

07 Honey Bee

08 Don’t Fade On Me

09 Hard On Me

10 Cabin Down Below

11 To Find A Friend

12 A Higher Place

13 House In The Woods

14 Crawling Back To You

15 Wake Up Time


LP3: All The Rest

01 Something Could Happen

02 Leave Virginia Alone

03 Climb That Hill Blues

04 Confusion Wheel

05 California

06 Harry Green

07 Hope You Never

08 Somewhere Under Heaven

09 Climb That Hill

10 Hung Up And Overdue


LP4 & LP5: Home Recordings

01 There Goes Angela (Dream Away)

02 You Don’t Know How It Feels

03 California

04 A Feeling Of Peace

05 Leave Virginia Alone

06 Crawling Back To You

07 Don’t Fade On Me

08 Confusion Wheel

09 A Higher Place

10 There’s A Break In The Rain (Have Love Will Travel)

11 To Find A Friend

12 Only A Broken Heart

13 Wake Up Time

14 Hung Up And Overdue

15 Wildflowers


LP6 & LP7: Wildflowers Live

01 You Don’t Know How It Feels

02 Honey Bee

03 To Find A Friend

04 Walls

05 Crawling Back To You

06 Cabin Down Below

07 Drivin’ To Georgia

08 House In The Woods

09 Girl On LSD

10 Time To Move On

11 Wake Up Time

12 It’s Good To Be King

13 You Wreck Me

14 Wildflowers


LABEL: Warner Bros Records

CAT NO: 0093624892991

BARCODE: 0093624892991


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TOM PETTY – Wildflowers & All The Rest – 7LP Super Deluxe Edition [OCT 16th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.