Return to previous page

LABEL: Interscope

CAT NO: 3584010

BARCODE: 0602435840109


Standard Tracklisting (10 Tracks):

1. It’s De-Lovely
2. Night And Day
3. Love For Sale
4. Do I Love You
5. I Concentrate On You
6. I Get A Kick Out Of You
7. So In Love
8. Let’s Do It
9. Just One Of Those Things
10. Dream Dancing


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TONY BENNETT AND LADY GAGA – Love For Sale – CD [OCT 1]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.