Return to previous page


  1. Drop Off Head
  2. Just Brutal
  3. Got to Be Tough
  4. Freedom Train
  5. Warning Warning
  6. Good Thing That You Call
  7. Stand Accused
  8. Three Little Birds (feat. Ziggy Marley)
  9. Having a Party
  10. Struggle



CAT NO: 4050538600643

BARCODE: 4050538600643



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TOOTS AND THE MAYTALS – Got To Be Tough – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.