Return to previous page

Track Listing:


A1 Swarm!

A2 Forever Dead

A3 A Funeral For The Masses

A4 Multiple Counts Of Murder

A5 Obsessed With Homicide


B1 Sadistic

B2 Cannibal Gluttony

B3 I Killed You

B4 Heading Towards The Butchery

B5 A Violent Scene Of Death

LABEL: Svart


BARCODE: 6430077090996




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TORTURE KILLER – Swarm! – LP – Limited Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.