Return to previous page

LABEL: Island

CAT NO: 7751255

BARCODE: 602577512599




Side A

  1. Something New
  2. Dream Gerrard
  3. Graveyard People

Side B

  1. Walking In The Wind
  2. Memories Of A Rock N’ Rolla
  3. Love
  4. When The Eagle Flies


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TRAFFIC – When The Eagle Flies (2021 Reissue) – LP – 180g Vinyl [MAY 14th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.