Return to previous page

LABEL: Hopeless Records

CAT NO: HR4003-1

BARCODE: 0790692400317



01 Don’t You Feel Amazing?
02 Silence is Golden
03 Bad Entertainment
04 Love Without Needing
05 He’s So Good
06 Vertigo
07 Alpha Omega
08 Idios
09 Cannibal
10 Live Like A King, Die Like An Animal
11 All I Can Never Be
12 Synthetic Sympathy
13 Maladaptive Daydreaming


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TRASH BOAT – Don’t You Feel Amazing? – LP – Clear w/ Gold Inside Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.