Return to previous page

LABEL: Concord

CAT NO: 7215939

BARCODE: 888072159396



Side A

  1. All I Want To Do Is Rock
  2. U16 Girls
  3. The Line Is Fine
  4. Good Day To Die
  5. Good Feeling
  6. Midsummer Nights Dreamin’

Side B

  1. Tied To The 90’s
  2. I Love You Anyways
  3. Happy
  4. More Than Us
  5. Falling Down
  6. Funny Thing


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TRAVIS – Good Feeling – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.