Return to previous page

LABEL: Earth Recordings


BARCODE: 809236174376



Disc One – The Garden of Jane Delawney (EARTHLP036)

A1 Nothing Special
A2 The Great Silkie
A3 The Garden Of Jane Delawney
A4 Lady Margaret
B5 Glasgerion
B6 She Moved Thro’ The Fair
B7 Road
B8 Epitaph
B9 Snail’s Lament

Disc Two – On The Shore (EARTHLP035)

A1 Soldiers Three
A2 Murdoch
A3 Streets Of Derry
A4 Sally Free And Easy
B5 Fool
B6 Adam’s Toon
B7 Geordie
B8 While The Iron Is Hot
B9 Little Sadie
B10 Polly On The Shore

Disc Three – Fore & After (Part 1)

A1 Soldiers Three (Remix 2007)
A2 Murdoch (Remix 2007)
A3 Streets Of Derry (Remix 2007)
A4 Geordie (Remix 2007)
B5 Polly On The Shore (Remix 2007)
B6 Fool (Remix 2007)
B7 Polly On The Shore(demo 1970) Previously unreleased
B8 Streets of Derry (demo 1970) Previously unreleased

Disc Four – Fore & After (Part 2)

A1 She Moved Thro’ The Fair (Demo 1969)
A2 Pretty Polly (Demo 1969)
A3 The Great Silkie (BBC 1970) Previously unreleased
A4 Soldier’s Three (BBC 1970) Previously unreleased
A5 Little Black Cloud (demo 1969 )
A6 Forest Fire ( BBC 1970)
B1 She Moved Thro’ The Fair (Live at Cafe Oto 2018)*
B2 Murdoch (Live at Cafe Oto 2018) *
B3 Black Widow (2007)
B4 Little Black Cloud Suite (2007)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TREES – Trees (50th Anniversary Edition) [Repress] – 4LP – Vinyl Boxset [MAY 21st]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.