Return to previous page

A1 – Eisenhower to the West Side
A2 – Do You Feel Fine
A3 – Guillotine
A4 – Same
A5 – Money’s Ran Off
A6 – Pray to Christ in Heaven
A7 – No Man for No Home
A8 – Last July
B9 – Sister Say
B10 – Dirt
B11 – I Tried
B12 – Summer City
B13 – Jess
C14 – Stay in Line
C15 – Get Your Fix
C16 – On Fear
C17 – Momma’s Way
C18 – Herculean House of Cards
C19 – The Leaving
D20 – In Between
D21 – Ain’t Nobody’s Fault
D22 – Fool’s Gold
D23 – Even Jesus Christ Had Died
D24 – Eisenhower to the West Side (Ballad Reprise)
D25 – Hammer Out the Edges

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 460 g
Sleeve condition
Catalog number
Format name


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trey Gruber – Herculean House of Cards (2xLP, Album, RP, Opa)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.