Return to previous page

LABEL: Columbia

CAT NO: 19439916641

BARCODE: 194399166413



1. “Sir Baudelaire” featuring DJ Drama
2. “Corso”
3. “Lemonhead” featuring 42 Dugg
4. “Wusyaname” featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Ty Dolla $ign
5. “Lumberjack”
6. “Hot Wind Blows” featuring Lil Wayne
7. “Massa”
8. “Runitup” featuring Teezo Touchdown
9. “Manifesto” featuring Domo Genesis
10. “Sweet/I Thought You Wanted to Dance” featuring Brent Faiyaz and Fana Hues
11. “Momma Talk”
12. “Rise!” featuring Daisy World
13. “Blessed”
14. “Juggernaut” featuring Lil Uzi Vert and Pharrell
15. “Wilshire”
16. “Safari”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TYLER THE CREATOR – Call Me If You Get Lost – 2LP – Vinyl [SEP 24]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.