Return to previous page


A1. Here Comes The Black Moon

  1. Liftoff In Stereo
  2. Trial By Fire
  3. The Clouds Will Drop Ladders


B1. Triumph Of The Metal People

  1. Frequency Converter
  2. Birth To Death In Slow Motion
  3. Dream Scientist5. Bird Wings6. Nudists


C1. The Landing

  1. Under The Mountain
  2. Sonar
  3. Mercury5. The Valium Machine
  4. Spies
  5. V


D1. Inside The Static Cult

  1. Then, In 2060 A.D.
  2. Alum Rock
  3. Interruptor
  4. Slower
  5. Excerpt From Mount Hamilton
  6. 96
  7. Spark Collector


LABEL: Numero


BARCODE: 0825764121316


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VALIUM AGGELEIN – Black Moon – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.