Return to previous page


CAT NO: 4050538667905

BARCODE: 4050538667905



Disc 1
1. Latest Record Project
2. Where Have All The Rebels Gone?
3. Psychoanalysts’ Ball
4. No Good Deed Goes Unpunished
5. Tried To Do The Right Thing
6. The Long Con
7. Thank God For The Blues
8. Big Lie
9. A Few Bars Early
10. It Hurts Me Too
11. Only A Song
12. Diabolic Pressure
13. Deadbeat Saturday Night
14. Blue Funk

Disc 2
1. Double Agent
2. Double Bind
3. Love Should Come With A Warning
4. Breaking The Spell
5. Up County Down
6. Duper’s Delight
7. My Time After A While
8. He’s Not The Kingpin
9. Mistaken Identity
10. Stop Bitching, Do Something
11. Western Man
12. They Own The Media
13. Why Are You On Facebook?
14. Jealousy


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VAN MORRISON – Latest Record Project Volume 1 (Deluxe Edition) – 2CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.