Return to previous page


CAT NO: 0742134

BARCODE: 602507421342



A1. “The Power Of Love” – Huey Lewis & The News
A2. “Time Bomb Town” – Lindsey Buckingham
A3. “Back To The Future” – The Outatime Orchestra
A4. “Heaven Is One Step Away” – Eric Clapton
A5. “Back In Time” – Huey Lewis & The News

B1. “Back To The Future Overture” – The Outatime Orchestra (Side B)
B2. “The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry)” – Etta James, Richard Berry
B3. “Night Train” – Marvin Berry & The Starlighters
B4. “Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine?)” – Marvin Berry & The Starlighters
B5. “Johnny B. Goode” – Marty McFly & The Starlighters


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS ARTISTS – Back To The Future (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.