Return to previous page


CAT NO: 0054645422826

BARCODE: 0054645422826



1. Tenayistillin Wandimae – The Abyssinians
2. I Can t Understand – Sylford Walker
3. I Can t Change My Skin – Bonnie Gayle
4. We Should Be in Angola – Pablo Moses
5. Milk and Honey – The In Crowd
6. Bitter Sweet – Azul
7. Satta I – Lizzard
8. Mellow Up Yourself – Bonnie Gayle
9. Give Me Your Love – Junior Murvin
10. Flying High – I-Roy
11. Mango Walk – The In Crowd
12. Peacemaker – Jam Now Generation


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS ARTISTS – Clive “Azul” Hunt Presents… Bad, Bad, Bad – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.