Return to previous page

LABEL: Now Again Records


BARCODE: 0659457504618



1. Top Drawer – Song Of A Sinner
2. Sensational Saints – How Great Thou Art
3. 12. Ofege – It’s Not Easy
4. East Of Underground – Smiling Faces Sometimes
5. D. R. Hooker – Forge Your Own Chains
6. Shin Jung Hyun & The Men feat. Jang Hyun – Twilight
7. Kourosh Yaghmaei – Hajm-E Khaali
8. T. Zchiew & The Johnny – Let Your ife Be Free
9. The Strangers – Two To Make A Pair
10. Damon – Don’t You Feel Me
11. Ellison – Strawberry Rain
12. Morly Grey – Who Can I Say You Are?
13. Shadrack Chameleon – Don’t Let It Get You Down
14. Ana Y Jaime – Nina Nana
15. Baby Grandmothers – Somebody’s Calling My Name.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS ARTISTS – Forge Your Own Chains – 2LP – Vinyl [MAR 12th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.