Return to previous page

LABEL: Wagram

CAT NO: 3396656

BARCODE: 3596973966568



A1. Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five – It’s Nasty (Genius Of Love)
A2. Boogie Down Productions – The Bridge Is Over
A3. Afrika Bambaataa, Zulu Nation & Cosmic Force – Zulu Nation Throw Down
A4. Nitro Deluxe – Journey To Cybotron
A5. Tuff Crew – My Part Of Town
B1. Blowfly – Blowfly’s Rap
B2. Funky 4 + 1 – King Heroin
B3. MC Rock Lovely – One Time Two Time Blow Your Mind
B4. Double Trouble – Stoop Rap
C1. Choice M.C. – This Is The “B” Side (True Blue Mix)
C2. The Fatback Band – King Tim III (Personality Jock)
C3. Fly Guy – Fly Guy Rap
C4. Cybotron – Clear
C5. Cold Crush Brothers Vs Fantastic Freaks – Baskteball Throwdown
D1. Willie Wood & Willie Wood Crew – Willie Rap
D2. Hashim – We’re Rocking The Planet
D3. Maggotron – Bass Invaders
D4. Cold Crush Brothers – Feel The Horns
D5. Madam Funkyfly – The Crazy Mule Saloon


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS ARTISTS – Hip-Hop Diggers – 2LP – Vinyl [SEP 10]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.