Return to previous page

LABEL: Late Night Tales


BARCODE: 5060391093604



A1. Fink – Covering Your Tracks
A2. Alfa Mist – Mulago
A3. Charlotte Day Wilson – Mountains
A4. Moreton Feat Jordan Rakei – Count A Heart (Exclusive Track)

B1. Puma Blue – Untitled 2
B2. Connan Mockasin – Momo’s
B3. C Duncan – He Came From The Sun
B4. Oso Leone – Virtual U
B5. Joe Armon-Jones & Maxwell Owin – Idiom Ft Oscar Jerome

C1. Snowpoet – Everternity
C2. Maro – Forever & Always
C3. Homay Schmitz – Speak Up
C4. Bill Laurence – Singularity

D1. Jordan Rakei – Lover, You Should’ve Come Over (Exclusive Jeff Buckley Cover Version)
D2. Cubicolour – Counterpart
D3. Jordan Rakei – Imagination(Exclusive New Track)
D4. Alejandro González Iñárritu – Imagination (Exclusive Spoken Word Piece)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS ARTISTS – Jordan Rakei : Late Night Tales – 2LP – Green Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.