Return to previous page

LABEL: Ministry of Sound


BARCODE: 194399259627


Tracklisting: TBC

Features MK, Faithless, Storm Queen, N-Joi, Disclosure, Sasha, Gorgon City, Chemical Brothers, Chris Malinchak, Groove Armada, CamelPhat, Roger Sanchez, Bicep, De’Lacy, Armand Van Helden, Eric Prydz, Felix, Riton, Shapeshifters, Modjo, Disciples, Fatboy Slim, Robert Miles, Nightcrawlers, Tina Moore, Orbital & More…


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS ARTISTS (Ministry Of Sound) – 30 Years: Three Decades of Dance – 3CD [SEP 24]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.