Return to previous page

LABEL: Wagram

CAT NO: 3391426

BARCODE: 3596973914262



A1. Eddie Johns – More Spell On You
A2. Incredible Bongo Band – Apache
A3. Ike Turner & The Kings Of Rhythm – Funky Mule
A4. Skull Snaps – It’s A New Day
A5. George & Gwen McCrae – The Rub

B1. Instant Funk – I Got My Mind Made Up (You Can Get It Girl) [7” Version]
B2. Cymande – The Message
B3. Bob James – Take Me To The Mardi Gras
B4. Imagination – Just An Illusion
B5. Gwen McCrae – All This Love I’m Givin’

C1. Freeez – I.O.U
C2. The Whispers – And The Beat Goes On (Single Edit)
C3. Carol Williams – Love Is You
C4. Carrie Lucas – Dance With You

D1. George Kranz – Din Daa Daa (U.S. Mix Version)
D2. Jimmy Spicer – Money (Dollar Bill Y’all)
D3. Taana Gardner – Heartbeat (2012 – Remaster)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS ARTISTS – Sampled Funk – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.