Return to previous page

LABEL: Wagram

CAT NO: 3391336

BARCODE: 3596973913364



A1. Clifford Brown & Max Roach Quintet – Yesterdays
A2. Bob James – Sign Of The Times
A3. Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass – The Lonely Bull (El Solo Toro)
A4. Doris Day – Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)
A5. Nina Simone – Rags And Old Iron
A6. Billie Holiday – God Bless The Child
A7. Ella Fitzgerald With Paul Weston & His Orchestra – Russian Lullaby

B1. Cookin’ On 3 Burners Feat. Kylie Auldist – This Girl
B2. Little Willie John – I’m Shakin’
B3. Dinah Washington With Quincy Jones & His Orchestra – Is You Is Or Is You Ain’t My Baby
B4. Harry Belfonte – Jump In The Line
B5. Frank Sinatra – High Hopes
B6. Chris Connor – Time Out For Tears
B7. Thelonious Monk – Black And Tan Fantasy

C1. Ella Fitzgerald – All Through The Night
C2. Johnny Mathis – Someone
C3. Cal Tjader – Walk On By
C4. Gil Scott-Heron – Home Is Where The Hatred Is
C5. Mongo Santamaria – Watermelon Man
C6. Peggy Lee – I’ts A Good Day
C7. Ferrante & Teicher – Theme From Exodus

D1. Quincy Jones – Soul Bossa Nova
D2. Ahmad Jamal – Angel Eyes (Live At The Alhambra)
D3. Charlie Parker & Miles Davis – A Night In Tunisia
D4. Les Brown Feat. Doris Day – You Won’T Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
D5. Cab Calloway – The Hi-De-Ho Man (That’s Me)
D6. Glenn Miller – Doin’ The Jive
D7. Louis Armstrong & His Hot Seven – Weary Blues


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS ARTISTS – Sampled Jazz – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.