Return to previous page

LABEL: Rhino

CAT NO: 0603497843565

BARCODE: 0603497843565



Side A:
1. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me – U2
2. One Time Too Many – PJ Harvey
3. Where Are You Now? – Brandy

Side B
4. Kiss From A Rose – Seal
5. The Hunter Gest Captured By The Game – Massive Attack With Tracey Thorn
6. Nobody Lives Without Love – Eddi Reader

Side C:
1. Tell Me Now – Mazzy Star
2. Smash It Up – The Offspring
3. There Is A Light – Nick Cave
4. The Riddler – Method Man

Side D
5. The Passenger – Michael Hutchence
6. Crossing The River – The Devlins
7. 8 – Sunny Day Real Estate


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS – Batman Forever (O.S.T.) – 2LP – Blue And Silver Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.