Return to previous page

A1 – Rollin’ Stone
A2 – Little Red Rooster
A3 – Dust My Boom
A4 – I’m A King Bee
A5 – Little Queenie
B1 – Boogie Chillen
B2 – I Hate To See You Go
B3 – Bright Lights, Big City
B4 – Love In Vain Blues
C1 – Just Like I Treat You
C2 – You Can’t Judge A Booke By Its Cover
C3 – Ride ‘Em On Down
C4 – Hoodoo Blues
D1 – Just Your Fool
D2 – All Your Love
D3 – I Can’t Quit You Baby
D4 – Worried Life Blues
D5 – Blues Before Sunrise
E1 – Little Rain
E2 – Blue And Lonesome
E3 – Stp Breakin’ Down Blues
E4 – You Gotta Move
F1 – I Just Want To Make Love To You
F2 – Mona
F3 – Boogie Children
F4 – Bad Boy
G1 – Carol
G2 – Rock Me Baby
G3 – Crawdad
G4 – I Got To Go
G5 – I Want To Be Loved
H1 – Little Baby
H2 – Susie Q
H3 – Down The Road Apiece
H4 – Don’t Stay Out All Night
H5 – Everybody Knows About My Good Things (Part 1)
I1 – Key To The Highway
I2 – The Prodigal Son
J1 – Mannish Boy
J2 – Commit A Crime
J3 – Damn Right, I’ve Got The Blues
J4 – Confessin’ The Blues

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 675 g
Sleeve condition





, ,

Catalog number




Format name



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Confessin’ The Blues (5×10″, Comp, Del)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Products