Return to previous page

LABEL: Music On Vinyl/Bertus


BARCODE: 8719262017962



Side A
1. Compared To What – Roberta Flack
2. Out Of The Garage
3. His Name Is Napoleon Solo
4. Escape From East Berlin
5. Jimmy, Renda se – Tom Zé and Valdez

Side B
1. Mission: Rome
2. The Vinciguerra Affair
3. Bugs, Beats and Bowties
4. Cry To Me – Solomon Burke
5. Five Months, Two Weeks, Two Days – Louis Prima
6. Signori Toileto Italiano
7. Breaking In (Searching The Factory)

Side C
1. Breaking Out (The Cowboy Escapes)
2. Che Vuole Questa Musica Stasera – Peppino Gagliardi
3. Into The Lair (Betrayal Part I)
4. Laced Drinks (Betrayal Part II)
5. Il Mio Regno – Luigi Tenco
6. Circular Story

Side D
1. The Drums Of War
2. Take You Down
3. We Have Location
4. A Last Drink
5. Take Care Of Business – Nina Simone
6. The Unfinished Kiss


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS / DANIEL PEMBERTON – The Man From U.N.C.L.E. (O.S.T.) – 2LP – 180g Yellow Vinyl [MAY 28th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.