Return to previous page

LABEL: Planet E


BARCODE: 4062548023077



A1. Biphonic – Difficult People
A2. Chuck Daniels ft. Shaun J Wright – Feel You

B1. Majorettes – Never Sleep
B2. ADMN, Francois Dillinger – Lost Loops

C1. DJ Holographic ft. Apropos – Faith In My Cup
C2. Julieten – That Thang ft. Jesse Smith

D1. Shaun Alan ft. Javonntte – There We Go Again
D2. Shiro Schwarz – Feel Your Body Move


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS : DJ HOLOGRAPHIC – Detroit Love Vol. 5 – 2LP- Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.