Return to previous page

LABEL: Wagram

CAT NO: 3384266

BARCODE: 3596973842664



A1. Masters At Work Feat. India – When You Touch Me
A2. Jon Cutler Feat. E-Man – It’s Yours
A3. Sandy B – Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish Radio Edit)
A4. Dj Rork Feat. C. Minos Alexander – I Wanna See You Come Down (Rk’S Mix)
B1. Dj Gregory – Block Party
B2. Martin Solveig – Heart Of Africa
B3. Didier Sinclair – Lovely Flight
C1. Kid Cudi – Day’N’Nite (Crookers Remix / Radio Version)
C2. Duck Sauce – Barbra Streisand (Radio Edit)
C3. Etienne De Crecy – Am I Wrong ?
C4. Surkin – Radio Fireworks
C5. Kiesza – Hideaway
D1. Rollercone – Palais Mascotte
D2. The Supermen Lovers – Hard Stuff (Solomun Edit)
D3. Kompromat – Niemand
D4. Moderat – A New Error


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS – Electronic Music Anthology Vol. 4 – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.