Return to previous page

LABEL: Music On Vinyl


BARCODE: 8719262017726



1. Double Trouble (Tiësto’s Euro 90s Tribute Remix) – Will Ferrell, My Marianne, Tiësto
2. Lion Of Love – Erik Mjönes
3. Coolin’ With Da Homies – Savan Kotecha
4. Volcano Man – Will Ferrell, My Marianne
5. Jaja Ding Dong – Will Ferrell, My Marianne
6. In The Mirror – Demi Lovato
7. Happy – Will Ferrell, My Marianne
8. Song-A-Long: “Believe”, “Ray Of Light”, “Waterloo” , “Ne Partez Pas Sans Moi”,
And “I Gotta Feeling” – John Lundvik, Anna Odobescu, Bilal Hassani, Loreen, Jessy
Matador, Petra Nielsen, Will Ferrell, Jamala, Erik Mjönes, Rachel McAdams, Molly
Sandén, Elina Nechayeva, Conchita Wurst, Netta, Alana Da Fonseca
9. Running With The Wolves – Courtney Jenaé, Adam Grahn
10. Fool Moon – Anteros

1. Hit My Itch – Antonio Sol, David Loucks, Taylor Lindersmith, Nicole Leonti
2. Come And Play (Masquerade) – Petra Nielsen
3. Amar Pelos Dois – Salvador Sobral
4. Husavik (My Hometown) – Will Ferrell, My Marianne
5. Double Trouble (Film Version) – Will Ferrell, My Marianne
6. Eurovision Suite – Atli Örvarsson


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS – Eurovision Song Contest: Story Of Fire Saga – LP – Snow And Ice Coloured 180g Vinyl [MAY 7th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.