Return to previous page

LABEL: Fabric

CAT NO: Fabric208LP

BARCODE: 5060845320133



A1: SKUAS – Traversée
A2: Scientist – In Orbit
A3: Jeroen Vink – Waka Wakah
B1: Moogroove – Dark Room
B2: Cabaret Voltaire – Taxi Mutant
C1: Logue – Keep Me From Pain
C2: Family Unit – Freak (House Mix)
C3: Iridium – Ill America
D1: Danilo Plessow Ft. Francesco Geminiani & Peter Schlamb – Nightfall
D2: THE ORDER – E.W.R. (Sex)
D3: Jean-Claude Petit – Stones Of Law


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS – Fabric Presents Danilo Plessow – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.