Return to previous page

A1 – The Lonely Wolf
A2 – Flowers
A3 – Death
A4 – Gwely Mernans
A5 – Beneath The Rose
B1 – Submerge
B2 – Jesus Song (Rival Consoles Rework)
B3 – Cutting Into Flesh
C1 – Prayer
C2 – The Flames Beyond The Cold Mountain
C3 – If The Truth Hurts
D1 – When Sorrow Shoots Her Darts
D2 – Subterranean
D3 – The Crowded Cell

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various Featuring Original Music By PJ Harvey – The Virtues (Television Series Soundtrack) (2xLP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.