Return to previous page

LABEL: Rhino
CAT NO: 093624895497
BARCODE: 093624895497




Side A
1. The Rembrandts – I’ll Be There For You (Original TV Version with Dialogue
2. Hootie & The Blowfish – I Go Blind
3. Toad the Wet Sprocket – Good Intentions (with Dialogue)
4. Lou Reed – You’ll Know You Were Loved
5. k.d. lang – Sexuality (with Dialogue)

Side B
1. Barenaked Ladies – Shoebox
2. R.E.M. – It’s a Free World Baby (with Dialogue)
3. Paul Westerberg – Sunshine (Cross Fade)
4. Pretenders – Angel of The Morning (with Dialogue)

Side A
1. Grant Lee Buffalo – In My Room
2. Joni Mitchell – Big Yellow Taxi (Traffic Jam Mix with Dialogue)
3. Paul Westerberg – Stain Yer Blood )with Dialogue)
4. The Rembrandts – I’ll Be There For You (Long Version with Hidden Track and Dialogue)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS – Friends Original Soundtrack – 2LP – Translucent Purple Vinyl [NAD-OCT10]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.