Return to previous page

Tracklist (vinyl – TWI 008):
A1. John Foxx A Jingle #1
A2. Thomas Dolby Airwaves
A3. Repetition Stranger
A4. Harold Budd Children On the Hill
A5. The Durutti Column Sleep Will Come
A6. Martin Hannett The Music Room
B1.  The Names Cat
B2.  Michael Nyman A Walk Through H
B3.  Interview with Brian Eno
B4.  John Foxx A Jingle #2
C1. Un entretien avec Jeanne Moreau
C2. Richard Jobson Armoury Show
C3. Bill Nelson The Shadow Garden
C4. The Durutti Column Piece For an Ideal
C5. A Certain Ratio Felch (live in NYC)
D1. Kevin Hewick & New Order Haystack
D2. Radio Romance Etrange Affinite
D3. Gavin Bryars White’s SS
D4. Der Plan Mein Freunde
D5. BC Gilbert & Graham Lewis Twist Up
D6. John Foxx A Jingle #3


LABEL: Les Disques du Crepuscule


BARCODE: 708527190654



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS – From Brussels With Love (Deluxe edition) – 2LP – Limited White And Black Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.