Return to previous page

RELEASE DATE: June 12th, 2021
CAT NO.: 19439846051
BARCODE: 194398460512



Side A
1. Introduction By Master Of Ceremonies Don Cornelius Of Soul Train
2. “Freddie’s Dead” – MFSB
3. “If You Don’t Know Me By Now “- Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
4. “The Love I Lost” – Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes

Side B
1. “I Miss You” – Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
2. “I Didn’t Know” – The Three Degrees
3. “Dirty Ol’ Man” – The Three Degrees

Side C
1. “T.S.O.P. (The Sound of Philadelphia)” – MFSB
2. “East “- Billy Paul
3. “Me and Mrs. Jones” – Billy Paul

Side D
1. “Back Stabbers” – The O’Jays
2. “When The World’s At Peace” – The O’Jays
3. “Sunshine” – The O’Jays
4. “Love Train” – The O’Jays


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS – Golden Gate Groove: The Sound of Philadelphia in San Francisco – 2LP – Vinyl [RSD2021-JUN12]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.