Return to previous page


A1. Christina Vantzou – At Dawn (2:51)

A2. Hot Chip – Nothing’s Changed  (4:37)

A3. Rhythm & Sound ft Cornell Campbell – King In My Empire (Burial Mix) (6:26)

A4. Pale Blue – Have You Passed Through This Night (6:20)

B1. Suzanne Kraft – Femme Cosmic (4:43)

B2. Fever Ray – To The Moon And Back (4:38)

B3. PlanningToRock – Much To Touch (4:42)

B4. Charlotte Adigery – 1,618 (5:59)

C1. Mike Salta – Hey Moloko (4.05)

C2. Matthew Bourne – Somewhere I Have Never Travelled (4:04)

C3. Hot Chip – Candy Says (3:31)

C4. Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith – Who I Am & Why I Am Where (5:21)

C5. Beatrice Dillon – Workaround Two (4:22)

D1. Hot Chip – Worlds Within Worlds (5:38)

D2. Daniel Blumberg – The Bomb (4:59)

D3. Nils Frahm – Ode (4:35)

D4. Hot Chip – None Of These Things (4:04)

D5. Neil Taylor – Finnegan’s Wake excerpt (1:48)


LABEL: Late Night Tales


BARCODE: 5060391093055



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS – Hot Chip: Late Night Tales – 2LP – Limited Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.