Return to previous page

TracklistHide Credits

1 The Weeklings The Word
2 The Midnight Callers Child Of Nature
3 The Midnight Callers Jealous Guy
4 The Grip Weeds You Can’t Do That
5 Johnathan Pushkar (Just Like) Starting Over
6 The Gold Needles No Reply
7 Richard Barone Revolution / Power To The People
8 The Grip Weeds Strawberry Fields Forever
9 The Midnight Callers It Won’t Be Long
10 The Anderson Council I Found Out
11 The Gold Needles Cold Turkey / Hey Bulldog
12 Johnathan Pushkar I Call Your Name
13 The Weeklings Wha’s The New Mary Jane?


LABEL: Jem Records


BARCODE: 020286232667



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS – JEM Records Celebrates John Lennon – LP – Limited Red Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.