Return to previous page
2 x 7″
Where Its At Is Where You Are

Tracklisting –

01 Mr Kiss Kiss Bang Bang – David Gedge & Sleeper.

02 Diamonds Are Forever – The Left Outsides.

03 Goldfinger – Darren Hayman.

04 Moonraker – DJ Downfall & Theoretical Girl


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS – Kiss Kiss Bang Bang – 7″x2 Limited Coloured Vinyl [RSD2020-AUG29]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.