Return to previous page

LABEL: Nacional Records

CAT NO: NCL20189

BARCODE: 741360838666



1. Johnny Hernandez – Ain’t No Big Thing
2. Aaron Frazer with David Hidalgo – One Woman Man
3. Jonny Benavidez – Ove Reverberation
4. Ruben Ramos with Charlie Sexton – Boogaloo En Monterrey
5. Paul And The Tall Trees – Joey
6. Brownout And Tomar Williams – Funky Chick
7. Black Pumas And Kam Franklin – Look At My Soul
8. Tomar Williams And Steve Berlin – I Wanna Be Free
9. David Marez – I’ve Got Soul
10. Amalia Mondragon – Just Me And You
11. Grupo Fantasma featuring Tomar Williams – Cumbia Luna Negra
12. Jonny Benavidez – Devil In Disguise


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS – Look At My Soul: The Latin Shade of Texas Soul – LP – Vinyl [AUG 27]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.