Return to previous page

LABEL: Outta Sight OSVLP Series


BARCODE: 5013993900191




1. Mickey Lee Lane – Hey Sah-Lo-Ney
(First Record Played in Mr M’s by DJ Alan Cain)
2. The Human Beinz – Nobody But Me
3. Chubby Checker – You Just Don’t Know (What You Do To Me)
4. The Dalton Boys – I’ve Been Cheated
5. The Dells – Run For Cover
6. Jackie Trent – You Baby
7. Bobby Sheen – Dr Love
8. The Showmen – Our Love Will Grow

1. Edwin Starr – Time
2. The First Choice – This Is The House (Where Love Died)
3. The Majestics – (I Love Her So Much) It Hurts Me
4. Earl Van Dyke And The Motown Brass – 6 By 6
5. Bobby Hebb – Love, Love, Love
6. Marlena Shaw – Let’s Wade In The Water
7. Marie Knight – You Lie So Well
8. Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons – The Night
(Last Record Played in Mr M’s by DJ Steve Whittle)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS – Mr M’s Northern Soul – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.