Return to previous page

RELEASE DATE: July 17th, 2021
LABEL: Music For Dreams
CAT NO: ZZZV210007
BARCODE: 616576256088



A1 Lucci Capri – Boom Boom Clap
A2 Leo Mas & Fabrice feat. Sally Rodgers – This Unspoken Love (Questo Amore Segreto) Vocal Version
A3 Rheinzand – Porque (Danilo Braca Strings Loopy Remix)

B1 Troels Hammer – Vendetta
B2 Jamie Porteous – Levelz
B3 Reinhard Vanbergen – The Dreamteam


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS – Music For Dreams Summer Sessions 2021 – LP – Vinyl [RSD2021-JUL 17]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.