Return to previous page

LABEL: Nice Swan Records


BARCODE: 5400863055189



Side A:

A1. Jelly Cleaver – Feeling Fine
A2. Courting – David Byrnes Badside
A3. Sprints – The Cheek
A4. Hallan – Modern England
A5. Malady – London, I Love You But You’re Bringing Me Down

Side B:

B1. Mandrake Handshake – Gonkulator
B2. Anorak Patch – Irate
B3. Jaws The Shark – Demon Dream
B4. Opus Kink – Wild Bill
B5. English Teacher – R&B



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS – Nice Swan Introduces Vol. 1 – LP – Vinyl [AUG 13]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.