Return to previous page

LABEL: Universal Music Ireland

CAT NO: 3828050

BARCODE: 00602438280506



  1. Sinéad O’Connor – No Need to Argue
  2. Irish Women in Harmony – Dreams
  3. Pillow Queens – When You’re Gone
  4. Moncrieff – Free to Decide
  5. Wyvern Lingo – Salvation
  6. Aimée – Linger
  7. Walking On Cars – Promises
  8. Kodaline with the RTE Orchestra featuring Noel Hogan – Zombie (Live)
  9. The Cranberries – Chocolate Brown (Recorded Live for 2FM)
  10. Kitt Philippa – Twenty One
  11. Roe – Can’t Be With You
  12. True Tides – Ode to My Family
  13. Kellie Lewis – Ridiculous Thoughts


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS – Salvation: Inspired By The Cranberries (For Pieta House) – CD [OCT 1st]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.