Return to previous page

RELEASE DATE: June 12th, 2021
LABEL: Rhythm and Blues
CAT NO.: R&B77
BARCODE: 5060331752455



Side One
1. Spontaneous Music Ensemble – Juicy
2. Gordon Beck Quartet – These Boots Were Made For Walking
3. Johnny Scott Quintet – Lazy Afternoon
4. Ronnie Ross Sextet – Cleopatra’s Needle
5. Collin Bates Trio – Brew (edit)

Side Two
1. Curtis Amy Septet – Mustang
2. Fred Ramirez – Comin’ Home Baby
3. Trudy Pitts – A Bucketful Of Soul
4. Bobby Timmons – Chicken & Dumplins
5. Young-Holt Limited – Wack Wack





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS – Soho Scene 67 + Jazz Goes Mod – LP – Vinyl [RSD2021-JUN12]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.