Return to previous page


A1. Theatre West – Children Of Tomorrow’S Dreams

A2. Oneness Of Juju – Soul Love Now

A3. Byard Lancaster – Drummers From Ibadan

B1. Lon Moshe – Doin The Carvin For Thabo

B2. Juju – Nia (Poem: The Complete Circle)

C1. Wayne Davis – Look At The People

C2. Southern Energy Ensemble – Third House

D1. Oneness Of Juju – African Rhythms (Live In Washington DC, 1975)

D2. Experience Unlimited – People


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS – Soul Love Now: The Black Fire Records Story 1975-1993 – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.