Return to previous page

A1 – Easy
A2 – You Make Me Feel Brand New
A3 – With You I’m Born Again
A4 – When Will I see You Again
A5 – Me And Mrs Jones
A6 – My Cherie Amour
A7 – Free
A8 – Lovin’ You
B1 – Street Life
B2 – Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
B3 – Lovely Day
B4 – One Day In Your Life
B5 – Being With You
B6 – Reunited
B7 – Theme From The Deep (Down, Deep Inside)
C1 – What’s Going On
C2 – It’s a Man’s Man’s Man’s World
C3 – Feeling Good
C4 – Proud Mary
C5 – Son Of A Preacher Man
C6 – Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
C7 – Float On
C8 – You’re The First, The Last, My Everything
D1 – September
D2 – The Night
D3 – Theme From “Shaft”
D4 – Papa Was a Rollin’ Stone
D5 – Family Affair
D6 – Harves For The Workd
D7 – Show You The Way To Go
D8 – Don’t Leave Me This Way

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 230 g
Sleeve condition





, ,

Catalog number



Format name




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Soul (LP, Album, Comp)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.