Return to previous page


1. Soul a Go Go – Soul Messin Allstars feat. Josh Teskey
2. Superfly (Sam Redmores’ Exclusive ‘Trunk of Funk’ Edit) – Amp Fiddler feat. Dames Brown
3. Boogie Down – Roy Ayers
4. Hold My Hand – Laneous
5. Pata Pata – Miriam Makeba
6. African Rhythms – Oneness of Juju (Exclusive ‘Trunk of Funk’ Edit)
7. Medicated Goo – PP Arnold
8. Take a Shot – The Fantastics! feat. Sulene Fleming
9. Give Me the Night feat. Xantone Blacq – Juan Laya & Jorge Montiel
10. Out of the Ordinary feat. Mike Keat & The Bevvy Sisters – The Republic of Persevere
11. Forget Me Nots – Patrice Rushen
12. People Get Ready feat. Natalie Williams & Noel McKoy – The James Taylor Quartet
13. Hangin’ On – Monophonics
14. The Old Place – Nick Waterhouse
15. Victory! – Michelle David & The Gospel Sessions
16. Beggin’ – Magnus Carlson
17. Telling You Lies feat. Jam Jam – Alex Opal
18. Help Me feat. Ian Whitelaw – Badge and Talkalot
19. The Only Difference – Beatchild & The Slakedeliqs
20. Clap Hands – Honeyfeet


LABEL: Soul Bank Music


BARCODE: 4062548015874



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS – The Craig Charles Trunk Of Funk Vol 1 – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.