Return to previous page



  1. Science Fiction/Double Feature
  2. Dammit Janet
  3. Over at the Frankenstein Place
  4. Time Warp
  5. Sweet Transvestite
  6. I Can Make You a Man
  7. Hot Patootie – Bless My Soul
  8. I Can Make You a Man (Reprise)
  9. Touch-A, Touch-A, Touch Me
  10. Eddie
  11. Rose Tint My World
  12. I’m Going Home
  13. Super Hereos
  14. Science Fiction/Double Feature (Reprise)



CAT NO: ODE000121

BARCODE: 195081762043



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS – The Rocky Horror Picture Show (OST) – LP – Limited Picture Disc”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.