Return to previous page

Track Listing:

Side A

01      The Tony Schilder Trio: For Boykie
02      Basil ‘Manenberg’ Coetzee: Liberation
03      Robbie Jansen: Cape Joy
04      Ebrahim Shihab: Give A Little love

Side B

01      The Cape Jazz Band: The Dance Of Our Fathers
02      Jonathan Butler: 7th Avenue
03      Pacific Express: The Way It Used To Be
04      Mike Perry: Crossroads Crossroads

LABEL: Rough Guide


BARCODE: 605633139945




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VARIOUS – The Rough Guide To Cape Jazz – LP – Limited Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.